You can de-activate an individual event by editing the event and setting "active" to "false".

Inactive events will always be hidden from your public (online booking) calendar.

By default, we'll hide inactive events from your Control Panel as well.
If you'd prefer to see them, you can enable that in Admin->System Configuration.

Did this answer your question?